News‎ > ‎

2016 Bursary Recipients

posted Jan 1, 2016, 12:36 PM by Marc Pelletier   [ updated Jan 1, 2016, 12:58 PM ]
This year, the branch presented 8 deserving students with a $500 bursary from the Poppy Fund.

This year's recipients were: 

Lisa Slywchuk
Trevor Slywchuk
Jessica Nichols
Riley Delavau
Courtney Mazurkiewich
Riley Nickart
Brittany Fulford
Ashtin Perry

Congratulations to these recipients and good luck in your courses!