News‎ > ‎

New Executive for 2015

posted Nov 27, 2014, 12:55 PM by Legion 252 Publicity Chair
Introducing your new Branch Executive for 2015. 

President - George Dyck
1st Vice President - Maureen Dunlop
2nd Vice President - Marc Pelletier
3rd Vice President - Jim Ryland
Treasurer - Doug Fisher
Executive Committee Members - Harry Tucker; Ralph Moan; Dianne Papineau; Eileen Nichols; Don Pilbeam; Jerry Hasenheit

We will be assigning committee chair positions shortly. 

Congratulations to all